deutsch | english


Imprint, Property Rights, Disclaimer

Imprint

Information provided according to German law §5 TMG:

Dokapi - Titus Köstler-Philipp & Tilman Sommer
Seracher Str. 27
73732 Esslingen am Neckar
Germany

Phone: +49 (711) 3515967

Internet: Homepage Dokapi

E-Mail: dokapi@gmx.de

Technical Implementation and Webdesign

Tilman Sommer

Infringements of Rights

If you suspect a violation of one of your rights by this website, please inform us in writing immediately (z. B. by e-mail), so that remedial action can be taken.

Please note: The time-consuming intervention of a lawyer for costly warnings and fines does not correspond with our real or presumed intention.

Disclaimer

Liability for Content

As a service provider we are responsible according to German law §7 section 1 of TMG for our own content on these web pages within the constraints of the general German law. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block access to information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for Links

Our site contains links to external websites over which we have no control. Therefore we can not accept any responsibility for their content. The respective provider or operator of the linked site is responsible for the contents of any linked pages. The linked pages were checked at the time of linking for possible violations of law. Illegal contents has not been detected at the time of the creation of the link. A permanent control of the linked pages is not reasonable without evidence of a specific violation. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and works provided on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, modification, distribution or any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies are permitted only for private, non-commercial use. As far as the content is not created by the website operator, the copyrights of third parties have been respected. Any third party content has been labeled as such. Should you still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a notification. Upon notification of violations, immediately we will remove the content or resolve the infringement otherwise.


Source (translated and slightly modified by Tilman Sommer): eRecht24

deutsch | english

Albums

Dokapi - Continental Drift
Dokapi - Harmonic Waves

Impressum, Datenschutz, Haftung und Urheberrecht

Impressum

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG:

Dokapi - Titus Köstler-Philipp & Tilman Sommer
Seracher Str. 27
73732 Esslingen am Neckar
Germany

Telefon: +49 (711) 3515967

Internet: Homepage Dokapi

E-Mail: dokapi@gmx.de

Technical Implementation and Webdesign

Tilman Sommer

Schutzrechtsverletzung

Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website aus eines Ihrer Schutzrechte verletzt wird, teilen Sie das bitte umgehend schriftlich (z. B. per E-Mail) mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschafft werden kann.

Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Herausgeber kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichen oder mutmaßlichen Willen.

Haftung für Inhalte und Links, Urheberrecht

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Quelle: eRecht24

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum angegeben Adresse des Webseitenbetreibers wenden.


Quelle: eRecht24

Disclaimer

Liability for Content

As a service provider we are responsible according to German law §7 section 1 of TMG for our own content on these web pages within the constraints of the general German law. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block access to information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for Links

Our site contains links to external websites over which we have no control. Therefore we can not accept any responsibility for their content. The respective provider or operator of the linked site is responsible for the contents of any linked pages. The linked pages were checked at the time of linking for possible violations of law. Illegal contents has not been detected at the time of the creation of the link. A permanent control of the linked pages is not reasonable without evidence of a specific violation. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and works provided on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, modification, distribution or any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies are permitted only for private, non-commercial use. As far as the content is not created by the website operator, the copyrights of third parties have been respected. Any third party content has been labeled as such. Should you still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a notification. Upon notification of violations, immediately we will remove the content or resolve the infringement otherwise.


Source (translated and slightly modified by Tilman Sommer): eRecht24